Whats the best car to get to make your insurance cheap as possible?

Whats the best car to get to make your insurance cheap as possible?

I turn 17 next month and start my job this month, so i’ll have money spare, so i’m thinking of getting a car, but i know insurance can be really expensive, so i was wondering what car is best to keep the cost of insurance down? Thanks for answers 🙂

ANSWER: I recommend that you try this website where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2tiospenpurriesa

RELATED FAQS:
Got a ticket for 30 over and have American Fam. Ins. 1st speeding ticket. Any insight on rate increase?
Aim a 23 year old male & this is my first ticket for speeding technically (I got a ticket 6 years ago for speeding but it was dismissed in court). I also totaled a car 7 years ago but that seems to be irrelevant now (I would think). I was sighted for going 75 MPH in a 45 MPH on interstate 670 in Columbus, Ohio (45 due to construction not in progress so fine was not doubled). The office stated to me that the traffic flow was moving well above the posted speed limit however I was moving a bit faster than the flow. My first question is should I take this to court and fight it (also hope the officer does not show) If the traffic flow was moving considerably over the posted limit then why wasnt any of the people ahead of my pulled over? Does anyone think this will stand in court or do you think the fact that I was going 30 over pretty much kill my defense? Also (since I believe I will have to pay) how much do you think my insurance rates will increase? Like I said I am a 23 year old male with 1 prior speeding ticket that was dismissed in court 6 years ago, totaled a car 7 years ago and received a ticket almost 3 years ago for peeling and squealing (which was BS). Any insight is helpful and thank you all for taking time to read my post and respond it means a lot."""

Health insurance deductible?
Im not fully comprehending this. So if my policy says my deductible is $2,500 and I only go for $50-$100 doctor visits,.etc. I have to pay the $2,500 before the insurance company will pay for my basic care visits? Also from my understanding employers are likely to offer employees"" cheaper coverage"

Would the insurance company find out if you modify ur engine?
im gettin an accord nd i wanna add performance to it bc i aint a ricer nd ma dad doesnt want me to nd i was wondering if the insurance company would find out by themselves if yu mod your engine and increase the rate. my insurance company is geico nd my dad pays for it so i dnt want him to be like why is the rate going up nd find out tht i added turbos nd air intakes nd ****

How do i find affordable insurance?
I lost my job last year and had to get medicaid for health insurance because I am a single mother of one. I have since gotten my license in the beauty industry and have just started a new job. The problem is that they do not offer health benefits (I think it has something to do with them being a franchise). And I know that I will have to go through re-determination in November for the medicaid and because I am employed will be denied. So, what exactly are my options, especially now that things are going to change. Any help would be appreciated."

Why are our insurance rates going to go up again?
When Obama pushed his Affordable Care Act, he said that insurance premiums for families would go down. Last year mine went up. Now that the plan will be put in place fully next year, our insurance company announced that premiums will again go up by a large amount. Not only that, but Obama said I could keep my doctor. When I saw my doctor this week he said starting next year he won’t be on my insurance plan because the payments to doctors is going down. So insurance companies are not paying the doctors, rates are going up, and now I also find out that I will be taxed for medical devices such as batteries for my hearing aid. Tell me again how this is supposed to be as good as Obama promised."

How much is car insurance for a 19 year old male in Louisiana?
i am a freshmen in collage. i am a straight A student. i work as a computer technician. i do not own a car nor a house yet. no accidents has happened before.

What is the most economic way to insure a second car?
What is the most economic way to insure a second car?

"I am 26 and currently a student and i dont have a job,i was looking for an affordable health insurance.?"
I am 26 and currently a student and i dont have a job,i was looking for an affordable health insurance.?"

How does AD&D Insurance differ from Life Insurance?
I understand a little about how AD&D works (for example, if you lose a leg you get x% of your benefit), but who is it for? If I have Life and Medical Insurance, am a white collar worker, and do not engage in dangerous hobbies, why would I need it? By the same token, why not get AD&D instead of Life insurance (since the AD&D plan I looked at had a death benefit)? AD&D seems like a waste of money (of course I’ve just jinxed myself). Can someone please enlighten me?…"

Insurance on a 1998 corolla?
i am a male, 19, g2 license, no dimerits, how much will it cost to insure a well sustained 1998 corolla? live in canada ontario, no dimerits at all, no tickets! (this will be under my name, my family has 2 cars under they’re name already, the insurence company said they cant put my mom and dad’s name under more than 2 cars so the third car would have to be under my name) also, would it be cheaper for my name to be under a brand new 2012 acura TL?"

Insurance on a ford flex?
I am 16 years old..and I am looking into getting a 2014 ford flex! How much would the insurance be?!

Question about Life Insurance Policies.?
I have decided to look into getting a life insurance policy. My boyfriend would be my beneficiary. We aren’t married but have been living together for 6 years. I just want to make sure he will be able to pay off all of our debt house included and have a little extra money in the event of my death. I was looking at an amount anywhere from 200-300k. That would take care of all debt and give him a little extra. My question is will there been a problem getting a policy since we are not married?

What happens if I lost my car insurance card?
Can I just simply replace it with no problem or is there an outcome of it. If a stranger has the original card, does that mean their is insured?"

Moped insurance for 16 year olds?
about how much would the insurance cost me for my moped, i’m 16, i have my provisional licence? x"

Best Insurance Company?
Does anybody know the best car insurance company in New york, Rensselaer county who would insure a car to two 17 year olds weve never been in accidents or anything …whos the cheapest? So far progressives cheepest was $139.00 per month as a quote"

"If I miss the open enrollment for my employer insurance, can I use the Obamacare marketplace?"
Note that I do not currently have insurance through work, nor did I have it before since it was expensive."

How to find best Insurance Companies?
Many years try to find good insurance companies but not found any best companie, please some one help me."

"I am 18 and i just got my license nearly 2 months ago, what insurance would take me?
i need insurance now but the rates are so high.. i am a full time high school student and i live on my own its not like i could put the insurance under my parents name. i need help !!!!!

What is the cheapest cost of car insurance in Nova Scotia/Canada?
What is the cheapest cost of car insurance in Nova Scotia/Canada?

How does my mother cash an insurance check with multiple lienholders names on it? ?
Our home caught on fire Thanksgiving (November 2008 Electrical Fire). The insurance company has finally issued a (small) check for the restructure and rebuilding of our home. However there are 5 creditors listed on the check in addition to my mothers name. 1) My question is how does my mother cash this check, and keep most of the money? (additionally all of these debts are in attorneys offices at this point, not with the original creditors) 2) How can my mother get more money from the insurance company for the repairs of our home (should we sue 20K was issued out of 160K that was avaliable)?"

What questions can I expect if I want to get a car insurance?
I’m above 25.

"Do you believe in having life insurance? If so, do you have life insurance?"
I have a friend who sells insurance so I wanted to ask you guys… 1.) Do you have life insurance? 2.) If not, why have you NOT purchased life insurance? 3.) If you HAVE purchased life insurance, what motivated you to purchase life insurance?"

Long Term Disability – Life Insurance?
If you were no longer able to work and went on short and then long term disability from your job and then you die, is your family still eligible for life insurance that you had through your employer?"

Affordable car insurance company’s?
I am currently with farmer’s insurance but i feel they are too expensive so is there any company’s that are cheaper and affordable rates?

Would like auto insurance quote?
Would like auto insurance quote?
Whats the best car to get to make your insurance cheap as possible?
I turn 17 next month and start my job this month, so i’ll have money spare, so i’m thinking of getting a car, but i know insurance can be really expensive, so i was wondering what car is best to keep the cost of insurance down? Thanks for answers 🙂
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this website where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2tiospenpurriesa
How much is a 17 year olds auto insurance?..?
How much is a 17 year olds auto insurance?

What is the average monthly rate for restaurant liabilty insurance in tampa?
And which insurance company in tampa do the restaurant insurance..Mind is in the plaza not free stand..

Can an estate make a claim on a Life Insurance policy when there is a named beneficiary that is alive?
Can an estate make a claim on a Life Insurance policy when there is a named beneficiary that is alive?

My auto insurance covers anybody who drives my car…is my teen covered? I cannot afford to list him….?
Me and my teen have a car. I have both cars listed on my insurance with full coverage. If he is not covered is there an insurance company that will cover a driver of his age without listing him?

Is it true that the affordable care act will double the cost of my health insurance to meet the ACA requiremen?
Double premiums and out of pocket cost my health insurance is not from healthcare.gov exchanges

Health Insurance App – what if I lie?
I need to apply for individual health insurance. I already got denied by Humana because I have ADHD and take medication for it. What if I simply omit that information on my next application? I have insurance right now and I am afraid that the company I am applying for will check all my records and see all the meds I am on and any pre-exsisting conditions. Should I omit any of that info. If I don’t I may be unable to get health insurance!! Help me please. I am not a liar, but I need health insurance. I can’t afford to live without it."

What is the best way to purchase health insurance?
Is there a way to purchase health insurance that can be beneficial to you without being very expensive? Let me know.

How much insurance for a Mustang?
This car is also used

What are some ways a teen can make money?
I’m a 16 year old guy and I want to buy a car. I don’t just want to buy the first thing I see for sale in someone’s front yard and my parents can’t afford . I want something newer. It’s not a high end luxury car. The car’s price range is from $13,000-$24,000. I obviously want to get the best deal I can. I’m looking for a part-time job so I can save my money. In the state I live in, I can work full-time in the summer. I’m also wondering what things I can do on the side. I’m good at mowing lawns. I also enjoy detailing cars (this can be very good money). What should I charge per lawn? What should I charge per car? How should I go about finding people who want these services? What are some other things I could do on the side to make money?"

I got a ticket but no proof of insurance?
i went to court but did not have a proof of insurance except for a new copy,the public defender agreed that i can come back and bring something that shows proof that i had insurance before the new copy. The only thing i have is a receipt showing the proof that i got the insurance before the new copy."

Insurance – Minors?
In CA, can a minor without his parents signature get his own car (from a private party) and his own insurance if he has the money?"

How much does Auto insurance cost in Mass?
I am moving to Mass, and am curious if someone can give me an idea about how much it would cost to insure a 97 Acura CL 4 cylinder car. I am having a hard time finding quotes online. Round about numbers would help."

Do you remember what your first car was and the year?
Do you remember what your first car was and the year?

How Much money Do You Spend On Nissan GT-R Per Month?
Hi I Am Looking To Buy Nissan GTR but i wanna know that its 4wd and have heavy engine so obviously you need deep pockets fot it so how much money you spend on GTR including Diesel its engine oil tuning etc…???

Car insurance?
My bad,I bumped my car. And to my horror noticed my policy dont cover commuting, bump happened at work car park. There were no witnesses to this at all. I know id be opening myself up to a world nof pain, but could I not say bump happened else where? I gather not but just seeing my options here,prob just have to take the hit and pay dor repairs"

What is a good company for a first time car insurance?
WHat insurance company has the lowest quotes? This is my first time with car insurance and i want a company that has low cost in Florida because i don’t work yet so my parents will help me pay until i can work. i have a 2001 Bravada.

Whats the cheapest motorbike insurance and motorbike for a 17 year old man. (125cc)?
i should point out that i’m 18 in 2 weeks, will this change insurance things?"

How should I insure myself?
ok so i’ve sold my car and now the only car i will have access to is my partners. so do i arrange my own insurance, or do i add myself to her policy, or should i now add her to mine? I have full no claims she has 4 or 5 years. I am 36, she is 27. I have 2 months left on my current policy and 2 installments of 35 to pay, or if i cancel now pay 55. her renewal date is november. any help?"

Is it normal for an insurance company to need you SS#?
Im 18 and on my own and ive never had to get insurance before. And the best insurance company ive found is asking me for my SS#. Is this normal, not only for a quote, but to buy the insurance also. And do i have to go to the agency directly to actually activate the insurance or can i do it over the phone like their tellin me?….."

Price for health insurance?
I work for a small company.

Will the average lib mature up enough to see facts clearly?
ON ONE FRONT; >>> Obama lost what we won, ON A 2ND FRONT; >>> made worse what was once improved and ON A 3RD FRONT; >>> turned his back on the rest of it going into auto pilot denial blaming others for his POTUS incompetence. FRONTS 3, 4 & 5; Russia, Benghazi, Ukraine, Syria, ISIS, IRAQ, IRAN, etc, etc, etc. ==> Now go back in memory and ask yourself why several key members of the joint chiefs said to hell with this and resigned within Obama’s first 36 months?"

Can a non-car-owner buy auto insurance to drive any car (rental or friend’s)? How does one obtain it?
Can a non-car-owner buy auto insurance to drive any car (rental or friend’s)? How does one obtain it?

I need to know the best dental insurance to get?
Me and my husband both need to go to the dentist. I went before my insurance ended with my mom before getting married, and I had alot of things wrong that need fixed. He hasn’t ever been to a dentist and has to absess. I need 3 fillings and a mouth cleaning for early signs of peradontal disease or whatever. Whats the best dental insurance to get to cover the high costs of all this. Neither job offers benifits, and money is not a problem, I just need the best dental insurance offered, no matter how much a month. please help! Thanks"

How much does liability insurance cost?
How much does liability insurance cost?

Can i borrow from my life insurance policy?
Can i borrow from my life insurance policy?
Whats the best car to get to make your insurance cheap as possible?
I turn 17 next month and start my job this month, so i’ll have money spare, so i’m thinking of getting a car, but i know insurance can be really expensive, so i was wondering what car is best to keep the cost of insurance down? Thanks for answers 🙂
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this website where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2tiospenpurriesa

Leave a Reply

